BNQT - Volume 1. LP

BNQT - Volume 1. LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Release Date: 28 April 2017


"High points include Lytle’s impossibly lovely Failing at Feeling, which conjures John Lennon’s #9 Dream; Restart, whose glam-rock crunch is reached via Tame Impala’s Elephant; the arch stylings of Kapranos on Hey Banana; and Real Love, a gorgeous cascade of harmonies and trumpets." - The Guardian



The track listing, and their respective writing credits, is as follows:


Restart, written by Eric Pulido, Jesse Chandler, Joey McClellan and McKenzie Smith

Unlikely Force, written by Ben Bridwell

100 Million Miles, written by Jason Lytle

Mind of a Man, written by Fran Healy

Hey Banana, written by Alex Kapranos

Real Love, written by Pulido, Chandler, McClellan and Smith

Failing at Feeling, written by Lytle

L.A. on My Mind, written by Healy

Tara, written by Bridwell

Fighting the World, written by Kapranos