Jonathan Wilson - Rare Blur EP

Jonathan Wilson - Rare Blur EP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Release Date: 27 November 2020


Limited to 1500 copies. 

Pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl.


Jonathan Wilson follows up his Dixie Blur album, released earlier this year via Bella Union, with a new EP Rare Blur. The EP continues where Dixie Blur left off with Wilson recruiting a host of Nashville musicians to deliver 6 songs of beautiful folk music. EP of rare and unreleased recordings, including a cover of Graham Nash’s “And So It Goes”, featuring Dawes.


1. The Woods Are Greener (feat Mark O'Connor)

2. Demon

3. Baby You’re A Star


1. And So It Goes (feat Dawes)

2. Simple Thing

3. If I Belong

4. None But Us